top of page

STEEL RIVALS Download Link Pc

Updated: Nov 27, 2020





















































About This Game STEEL RIVALS is a 2.5D fighting game for one or two players.Features:Tournament modeSurvival modeTwo player VSTrading cardsLeaderboardsUnlockable outfits 1075eedd30 Title: STEEL RIVALSGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:nuGAMEPublisher:nuGAMERelease Date: 18 Nov, 2015 STEEL RIVALS Download Link Pc I think people really need to calm down, I mean come on it's a indie game and for 7 USD it's not that bad of a game once you get used to the controls. It's not like they are charging a full 60$ retail price because that would be atrocious! I'm pretty sure with updates the game will get slightly better.. AVOID IT AT ALL COSTS. All I got to say is WTF. I've played tons of fighting games. I've played some bad ones too. But this fighting game steel rivals I can't even describe how I feel about it. The best I can explain is that I rather play Art of Fighting the first one. I rather play Shaq Fu. I rather play Cheetah Man even though that's not a fighting game but \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665 I play that instead.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page