top of page

Busted-(Discography-2002-2003)-[iTunes-Plus-AAC-M4A] [Updated]







Thanks for viewing and for your support, it really helps me in making these releases. How do I explain this album? It's a very emotional and personal musical piece to me. The story is about me when I was a young child, I was very rebellious and had a hard time doing what I was told. I would get into trouble a lot, and I think the theme in the songs is about how bad I was feeling. After listening to this album, it would be very easy for you to hear a lot of stuff that I had problems with as a kid and still do as an adult. The song "Take It Off" is about me wanting to take off my shirt and run around. It was a song I wrote for my 8th grade talent show. I wrote it in 2 minutes, and it's my best song. It's still a personal favorite of mine. "Guitar Solo" is about how, at that time, I didn't like to play guitar and I hated singing. "Climbing Up" is about me always wanting to get the best grades. I would always try to outdo my friends in everything. "California" is about how I wanted to move away from my hometown and live in California. "Here Comes The Water" is about my fear of the water. It was the song I wrote that made me afraid of the water as a little kid. "I Couldn't Do This Without You" is about how I wanted to move away from my hometown and live in California. It's a song about how I felt like I was out of place back home. "Waterfall" is about my fear of the water. It was the song I wrote that made me afraid of the water as a little kid. "Don't Leave Me Alone" is about me needing my parents' attention. I was very needy at that time. "Nightfall" is about me wanting to move away from my hometown and live in California. "Going To Mexico" is about my fears of going to Mexico. "Parting" is about the fact that I was thinking about leaving for California. It's about how I just want my parents to understand that I want to move away. "Roadrunner" is about how I was afraid of the roadrunner. "Back To Reality" is about my fear of driving at night, and the different things I had


Related links:

6 views0 comments
bottom of page